Chairpersons

Chairpersons: Please see the attached Chair Packet for information and guidelines.  (Updated version coming soon.) 

BS: Presidents 

Rebecca Fahrmeier rebecca.fahrmeier@gmail.com
  Gwen Garcia navychopgirl@hotmail.com
     
Homeroom Parents April Shubert aprilstark@hotmail.com
Volunteer Coordinator Julie Hanley juliehanley1@gmail.com
Coordinating Council Rep Board n/a
Book Bug Jackie Barger jbarger315@gmail.com
Reading is Fundamental  Lauren McCloskey lnm1410@gmail.com
  Jessica Levine jhaaslevine@gmail.com
Assemblies Melissa Devito melisdevito@gmail.com
Earth Day Laura George leag77@hotmail.com
Health Council Danielle Cherry cherrytreecare@yahoo.com
     

BS: First VPs (Social) 

Christine Daywalt tulip66@verizon.net
  Beth Patrick bethpavelic@gmail.com
     
Back to School Event Board n/a
Kindergarten Social Tracy Kelsey  tldkelsey@gmail.com
Halloween Event - Committee Jackie Barger jbarger315@gmail.com
  Melissa Weidenmiller missyb1014@msn.com

Jackie Cho acmurphy22@gmail.com
Mother/Son Event Christine Daywalt tulip66@verizon.net
Girls' Winter Ball  Lesa Liebel yano_82@yahoo.com
Game Night  Jessica Phelan jphelan@vaultcommunications.com
  Jackie Bonner jackie.bonner00@gmail.com
Staff Luncheon Fiona Grosso fionawalsh2003@yahoo.com
STEAM Night Jen Roth  rothjd@npenn.org
     

 BS: Second VPs (Social) 

Lauren McCloskey lnm1410@gmail.com
  Meg Williams pegasusmav@yahoo.com
     
Membership / Direct Donations / Magnets April Shubert aprilstark@hotmail.com
Kids Stuff Books Lauren McCloskey lnm1410@gmail.com
  Meg Williams pagasusmav@yahoo.com
School Pictures Christine Daywalt tulip66@verizon.net
  Judy Solomon judyindesky@gmail.com
Box Tops for Education Lauren McCloskey lnm1410@gmail.com
  Jessica Levine jhaaslevine@gmail.com 
Grocery Store Rewards program Jackie Bonner jackiebonner00@gmail.com
Clothing Shed Jaime Hitchens jkhitchens@hotmail.com
School Store Christine Daywalt tulip66@verizon.net
Holiday Shoppe Julie Hanley juliehanley1@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Lesa Liebel yano_82@yahoo.com
Color Run - Committee Beth Patrick bethpavelic@gmail.com
  Tara Russell taraprussell@gmail.com
  Melissa Tornetta mjtornetta@gmail.com
Plant Sale Judy Solomon judyindesky@gmail.com
  Regina Powell ginapowell.rp@gmail.com 
Book Fair Megan Costik megancostik@gmail.com
  Judy Solomon  judyindesky@gmail.com
Art Club Betsy Oeschger oeschgbj@npenn.org
Drama Club Gwen Garcia navychopgirl@hotmail.com
Dine Outs Fiona Grosso fionawalsh2003@yahoo.com
Iron Hill Brewery Peggy Krier dkrier111@verizon.net
Everything Bagel Jackie Barger jbarger315@gmail.com
Panera Bread Meg Williams pegasusmav@yahoo.com
Dairy Queen Tara Russell taraprussell@gmail.com
Inline 309 Gina Powell ginapowell.rp@gmail.com
     

BS: Secretaries

Jaime Hitchens jkhitchens@hotmail.com
  Peggy Krier dkrier111@verizon.net
     
Directory April Shubert aprilstark@hotmail.com
Website Amy Maupay amymaupay@gmail.com
Flyers - Copy Thomas Shubert thomas_shubert@hotmail.com
     

BS: Treasurer

Judy Solomon judyindesky@gmail.com